Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Al Anderson Alfred.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Dan Rehfield Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steve Trisko Steve.Trisko@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Jackie Eliason Jacquelyne.Eliason@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Pat McFerran Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Jones Douglas.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Almir Karic Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Kana John.Kana@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Almir Karic Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kraig Seltzer Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kendra Treco Kendra.Treco@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Maureen Wheeler  Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Raj Veluppillai Raj.Veluppillai@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Don Williams Donald.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Marvin Madtson Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Raveica Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Jennifer Dzubay JS@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Blaker SJB@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Woodrow Perkins WPERK@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Tim Thompson TAT@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Pholeng Chue (PC) PKC@liq.wa.gov
Officer John Jung JPJ@liq.wa.gov
Officer Greg Otteman GO@liq.wa.gov
Officer Diana Peters DCP@liq.wa.gov
Officer Richard Smith RSM@liq.wa.gov
Officer David Stitt DGS@liq.wa.gov
Officer John Wilson JRW@liq.wa.gov
Officer Denny Stumph DES@liq.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Weable DEW@liq.wa.gov
Officer Paul Vanderwulp PHV@liq.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Parry Brar Parry.Brar@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Frank Gallegos Frank.Gallegos@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Kate Miyasato Kate.Miyasato@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt, Steven Grassfield Steven.Grassfield@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dee Johnson Roxanne.Johnson@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Kimberly Horton  Kimberly.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Courtney John.Courtney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Judy Lewis Judy.Lewis@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Shipman Mark.Shipman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steve Telstad Steve.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joe Bussman Joseph.Bussman@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sherri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds RWR@liq.wa.gov
Lt. J. Kevin Starkey JKS@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Kent Williams KRW@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann RCM@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Tom Stensatter TSTEN@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Caine Hilario CAH@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan TWM@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Matthew Murphy MWM@liq.wa.gov
Officer Bob Lucas RML@liq.wa.gov
Officer Mark Baker MAB@liq.wa.gov
Officer John Martin JJM@liq.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds NAR@liq.wa.gov
Officer Rufino DeLeon RAD@liq.wa.gov
Officer Lee Slemp Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Sola Robert.Sola@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steven Morehead Steven.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov

 

Marijuana - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jim Martinez JLM@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Joshua Bolender JBO@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Lorn Richey LRICH@liq.wa.gov
Lt. Jeremy Wissing JMW@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Ray Asher RJA@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Dean Lambert DWL@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Paul Magerl PMA@liq.wa.gov
Officer Susan Anderson SMA@liq.wa.gov
Officer John Martin JJM@liq.wa.gov
Officer Bobbi Martinez BLM@liq.wa.gov
Officer Tony Masias AVM@liq.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Matthews PWMAT@liq.wa.gov
Officer Jesse Mill Jesse.Mill@LCB.WA.GOV
Officer Scott Wernecke Scottt.Wernecke@liq.wa.gov 

 Marijuana - Retail

Southwest Washington Kelly.Higbee@LCB.WA.GOV
King County Alana.Cooper@LCB.WA.GOV
Northwest Washington Parry.Brar@LCB.WA.GOV
Central/Eastern Washington Nona.Engelhard@LCB.WA.GOV

Non Retail Unit

Lt. Richard Manoli RAM@liq.wa.gov
Sgt. Ryan Navrat RWN@liq.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan JR@liq.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom KLR@liq.wa.gov
Officer Robert Knowles RLK@liq.wa.gov

Tobacco Tax Unit

Lt. Mark Keller JMK@liq.wa.gov
Officer Lee Boling LCB@liq.wa.gov